Authorities and Committees

Comité de Direction

Paolo Giacobbo Président
Maurizio Guseo Conseiller
Roberto Celot Conseiller
Ovidio Dri Conseiller
Alberto Faggion Conseiller
Franco Grisan Conseiller
Nicolò Marzotto Conseiller
Michele Pezza Conseiller
Maurizio Guseo Directeur général

The site uses technical cookies and allows to send cookies to "third parties". For more information on the use of cookies, click here. Please be informed that the continuation of the navigation through access to another area of the site or selecting an item will mean the provision of consent to the use of cookies.