Authorities and Committees

Board of Directors

Paolo Giacobbo Chairman
Maurizio Guseo Director
Roberto Celot Director
Ovidio Dri Director
Alberto Faggion Director
Franco Grisan Director
Nicolò Marzotto Director
Michele Pezza Director
Maurizio Guseo General Manager

The site uses technical cookies and allows to send cookies to "third parties". For more information on the use of cookies, click here. Please be informed that the continuation of the navigation through access to another area of the site or selecting an item will mean the provision of consent to the use of cookies.